Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

All Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:30am to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Technology Policy Institute

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Technology Policy Institute

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Senate Commerce Committee

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Corporation for Public Broadcasting

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
First Responder Network Authority

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 8:00am to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:15pm
New America

Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Senate Committee on Intelligence

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Senate Commerce Committee