Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
New America

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:59pm
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am
House Commerce Committee

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 6:30pm
New York University

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Georgetown University

All Events

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Schools, Health and Libraries Broadband Coalition

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 8:30am to 8:00pm
WashingTECH

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Federal Trade Commission

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 5:00pm
ACA Connects

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 5:00pm
Minnesota Rural Electric Association

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Department of Justice

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:45am to 6:30pm
INCOMPAS

Past Events