Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 25, 2021 - 9:00am PST
Virtual Event
National Hispanic Media Coalition

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:00am EST
Live Event, Virtual Event
Senate Commerce Committee

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:30am EST
Virtual Event
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 2:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am PST
Virtual Event
Facebook

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm EST
Virtual Event
USTelecom

All Events

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Center for Data Innovation

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 11:00am to Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:00pm
Marconi Society

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Information Technology & Innovation Foundation

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 3:00pm
Knight Foundation

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
USTelecom

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Facebook

Past Events