Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Next Century Cities

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Federal Communications Commission

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:59pm
Federal Communications Commission

All Events

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 5:00pm
Minnesota Rural Electric Association

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:59pm
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Berkman Klein Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
New America

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Department of Commerce

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
Internet Education Foundation

Past Events