Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 24, 2022 - 12:00pm PST
Virtual Event
GoldenStateNet

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 10:30am EST
Virtual Event
Protocol

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm EST
Virtual Event
Georgetown Center for Business and Public Policy

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm EST
Virtual Event
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Open RAN Policy Coalition

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:30pm EST
Virtual Event
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Information Technology & Innovation Foundation

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm EST
Virtual Event
R Street

All Events

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Monday, February 28, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00pm
Internet Education Foundation

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 10:00am
Federal Communications Commission

Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Federal Communications Commission

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
International Municipal Lawyers Association

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 10:00am to Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 5:30pm
Department of Agriculture

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
University of Pennsylvania Carey Law School

Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
R Street

Past Events