Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 2:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Federal Communications Commission

Monday, June 28, 2021 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 2:45pm
Live Event, Virtual Event
GSMA

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Virtual Event
New America

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm EST
Virtual Event
Multicultural Media, Telecom and Internet Council

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Event
U.S. Agency for Global Media

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Public Knowledge

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Federal Trade Commission

All Events

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Fiber Broadband Association

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Next Century Cities

Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:30am to Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:30pm
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 12:00pm
Federal Trade Commission

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Public Knowledge

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 10:00am
U.S. Agency for Global Media

Past Events