Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

This Week's Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 7:45am to 5:30pm
Live Event
Washington, DC
INCOMPAS

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 12:00pm to Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 8:30pm EST
Live Event
Washington, DC
ACA Connects

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 5:00pm CST
Marksville, LA
Federal Communications Commission

Friday, March 8, 2024 - 1:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Broadband.io

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 4:15pm
Minnesota Office of Broadband Development

Brooklyn Center, MN
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 3:00pm
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Washington, DC
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm
Institute for Local Self-Reliance

Monday, March 25, 2024 - 8:30am to Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 5:30pm
Corporation for Education Network Initiatives in California

Monterey, CA
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Community Broadband Action Network

Johnston, IA
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Next Century Cities

Washington, DC