Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 11:00am EST
Virtual Event
Benton Institute for Broadband & Society

This Week's Events

Monday, November 28, 2022 - 11:30am to 12:30pm PST
Virtual Event
AARP California

Monday, November 28, 2022 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 1:30pm EST
Virtual Event
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm EST
Live Event, Virtual Event
New America

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 4:00pm
Virtual Event
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 10:00am EST
Live Event
Senate Commerce Committee

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am PST
Virtual Event
Gigabit Libraries Network

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 10:00am EST
Virtual Event
Federal Communications Commission

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Telecommunications for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Center for Data Innovation

Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 1:00pm
Schools Health & Libraries Broadband Coalition

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Brookings

Monday, March 6, 2023 - 8:00am
Internet Education Foundation

Monday, March 13, 2023 - 9:09am to Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
CENIC

Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 11:59pm
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Past Events