Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm EST
Virtual Event
Benton Institute for Broadband & Society

This Week's Events

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Information Technology & Innovation Foundation

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm EST
Virtual Event
Fiber Broadband Association

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 9:30am to 4:45pm
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Washington State Department of Commerce

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Information Technology & Innovation Foundation

Monday, February 13, 2023 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
National Association of Counties

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 3:00pm
telecompetitor

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Monday, March 6, 2023 - 8:00am
Internet Education Foundation

Monday, March 13, 2023 - 9:09am to Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
CENIC

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 10:30am
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 8:55am to Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 4:00pm
Total Telecom

Past Events