Improving Energy Efficiency Through Technology and Communications Innovation

Senate Commerce Committee
Communications, Technology, and the Internet Subcommittee
Feb 23 2010
10:00 AM

Witness Panel 1
The Honorable Aneesh Chopra
Chief Technology Officer
Office of Science and Technology Policy, Executive Office of the President

Witness Panel 2
Mr. Dan Hesse
Chief Executive Officer
Sprint Nextel

Mr. Adrian Tuck
Chief Executive Officer
Tendril Networks, Inc.

Ms. Kathrin Winkler
Chief Sustainability Officer
EMC2 Corporation

Ms. Lorie Wigle
General Manager
Eco-Technology Program Office, Intel Corporation