Executive Session/Markup

Senate Commerce Committee

06/27/2018 - 10:00

The Senate Commerce Committee will hold an executive session to consider a number of bills and nominations including:

  1. S. 645, Measuring the Economic Impact of Broadband Act of 2017, Sponsors: Sens. Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), Shelley Moore Capito (R-W.Va.), Dan Sullivan (R-Alaska), Heidi Heitkamp (D-N.D.), Angus King (I-Maine)
  2. Nomination of Geoffrey Adam Starks, of Kansas, to be a Member of the Federal Communications Commission

Dirksen Senate Office Building
2nd St NE Room 106
Washington , DC 20002