Confronting the Challenge of Cybersecurity

Senate Commerce Committee
Thursday, September 3, 2015
2:30 p.m. CT


  • Dr. Josh Pauli, Professor of Cyber Security and NSF SFS CyberCorps Program Director, Dakota State University (DSU)
  • Dr. Kevin Streff, Department Chair, Cyber Operations and Security, Dakota State University; Founder and Managing Partner, Secure Banking Solutions, LLC
  • Mark Shlanta, CEO, SDN Communications
  • Eric Pulse, Director of Risk Advisory Services, Eide Bailly
  • Jeremy Epstein, Lead Program Director, Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC) program, National Science Foundation (NSF)
  • Kevin Stine, Manager, Security Outreach and Integration Group, Information Technology Laboratory, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)