Digital Policy in the Information Age

National Digital Policy Institute Policy Conference
October 3-4, 2008
Ball State University
Alumni Center

Scheduled to Appear:

Berge Ayvazian
Chief Strategy Officer, Yankee Group

Mike Bennett
Executive Director-Consumer & Government Affairs
AT&T Services, Inc.

Ann Bobeck, J.D.
Assoc. General Counsel National Association of Broadcasters
Washington D.C.

Mike Bloxham
Ball State University
Center for Media Design

Dan Brenner
VP Legislative & Regulatory Affairs, NCTA

Dwayne Buttler, J.D.
University of Louisville

Wayne Dunham
U.S. Department of Justice, Anti-trust Division

Kelley Dunne
President, Digital Bridge Communication

Richard Enbody
College of Engineering
Michigan State University

Hance Haney
Director and Senior Fellow
of the Technology & Democracy
Project at the Discovery Institute

David Hoover
Director, Government Affairs
CTIA - The Wireless Association

Ralph Justus
VP, Electronics
Industry Alliance

Steven M. Kelly
FBI Supervisory Special Agent

Larry Landis
Indiana Public Utilities Commission

Dr. Bill Lehr
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Laura Marriott
President, Mobile Marketing Association

Cullen McCarty
VP, Smithville Digital

Mitch Oscar
Executive Vice President, Televisual Applications

Janice Pilch
University of Illinois

Jennifer Richter, J.D.
Chair, Technology and Communications Practice Group, Patton Boggs, LLP

Patrick Ross
Executive Director, Copyright Alliance

Steve Titch
Reason Institute

James A. Trilling, J.D.
Federal Trade Commission

Mark Whaley
Councilor of the City of Waterloo, Canada

Kimberly Zarkin
Westminster College