Federal Communications Commission Oversight Hearing

Full Committee

Thursday, December 13, 2007
10:00 AM

SR - 253

At this hearing, the Committee Members will hear from the five Federal Communications Commission commissioners on current proceedings involving media and telecommunications policy.

Chairman Kevin J. Martin

Commissioner Michael J. Copps

Commissioner Jonathan S. Adelstein

Commissioner Deborah Taylor Tate
Chair, Federal-State Joint Board on Universal Service

Commissioner Robert M. McDowell