Impacts of the LightSquared Network

House Science Committee
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mr. Anthony Russo, Director, The National Coordination Office for Space-Based Positioning, Navigation, and Timing

Ms. Mary Glackin, Deputy Under Secretary, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Dr. Victor Sparrow, Director, Spectrum Policy, Space Communications and Navigation, Space Operations Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Mr. Peter Appel, Administrator, Research and Innovative Technology Administration, Department of Transportation

Dr. David Applegate, Associate Director, Natural Hazards, U.S. Geological Survey

Jeffrey J. Carlisle, Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Public Policy, LightSquared

Dr. Scott Pace, Director, Space Policy Institute, George Washington University