Forum on Internet Regulation (updated)

Forum on Internet Regulation

Texas A&M University’s Bush School of Government and Public Service
October 21, 2014
10 am


  • The Honorable Donna L. Nelson, Chairman, Texas Public Utilities Commission, Austin, TX
  • Edward Henigin, Chief Technology Officer, Data Foundry, Austin, TX
  • Robert Hunt, Vice President, GVTC (Guadalupe Valley Telephone Cooperative), New Braunfels, TX
  • Chelsea McCullough, Executive Director, Texans for Economic Progress, Austin, TX
  • Joe Portman, President and Founder, Alamo Broadband, Inc., Elmendorf, TX
  • Stewart Youngblood, Ambassador, Dallas Entrepreneur Center, Dallas, TX