Confirmation Hearing: FCC Commissioners

Senate Commerce Committee Co-Chairmen Ted Stevens (R-Alaska) and Daniel Inouye (D-Hawaii) have scheduled a Full Committee hearing on pending nominations on Tuesday, December 13, 2005, at 10 a.m. in Room 106 of the Dirksen Building. The agenda includes Federal Communications Commission nominees Deborah Taylor Tate and Michael Joseph Copps to be Members of the Federal Communications Commission.