Broadcasting Ownership in the 21st Century

Communications and Technology Subcommittee
House Commerce Committee
Thursday, December 3, 2015


Gerry Waldron
Covington & Burling LLP (On behalf of the National Association of Broadcasters)

Kim Keenan
President and CEO
Multicultural Media, Telecom and Internet Council

Jason Kint
Digital Content Next

Paul Boyle
Senior Vice President of Public Policy
Newspaper Association of America

Todd O’Boyle
Program Director
Media and Democracy Reform Initiative
Common Cause

Michael Scurato
Vice President
National Hispanic Media Coalition